Affixed Cards
Affixed Labels
BestCard™
Cut Sheet & High Speed Laser Forms
FlipPix
ID Card Postcards
Integrated Cards
Integrated Labels
Magnot™
Promotional Products
Unit Set & Continuous
Variable Data

Contact Us

All calls are answered by our staff, you will never receive a pre-recorded message during our business hours. We are open M-F, 6:00am PST – 5:00pm PST.

Phone

(800) 350-0618
(805) 383-6993
(805) 987-5280 fax

Email

bfsales@bestforms.com

 

Joe Valdez - President / General Manager

Phone Ex: 313
jvaldez@bestforms.com

Pat Valdez -VP Marketing / Sales

Phone Ex: 111
pvaldez@bestforms.com

Joy MacFarlane - Accounting Manager

Phone Ex: 132
jmacfarlane@bestforms.com

Lili Montijo - Assistant Manager Marketing / Sales

Phone Ex: 112
lmontijo@bestforms.com

Irv Michlin - VP Business Development

Home (951) 600-4747 
Cell (845) 797-9007
irvmichlin@msn.com

John Meich – Director New Business Development East Coast

Phone: (205) 354-5580
jmeich@bestforms.com

Rick Steen - Special Products Manager

Phone Ex: 113
rsteen@bestforms.com

Michael Hunt - Senior Customer Service Specialist

Phone Ex: 116
mhunt@bestforms.com

Scot Kendrick - Sales / Customer Service / Estimator

Phone Ex: 114
skendrick@bestforms.com

Terri Huard - Products Specialist

Phone Ex: 115
thuard@bestforms.com

Patty Robles - Products Specialist

Phone Ex: 118
probles@bestforms.com

Vanessa Acevedo - Administrative Assistant Marketing

Phone Ex: 117
vacevedo@bestforms.com



Address

1135 Avenida Acaso

Camarillo, CA 93012

US

Please provide your name.


Please provide your email address. Invalid format.

Please let us know how we can assist you.

______________________________________________

Would you like to request a sample?

______________________________________________

security code

A value is required. Minimum number of characters not met. Exceeded maximum number of characters.

Which number is higher 26 or 98?

A value is required.